Vello Talviste

Kersti Kertsmik

Helen Trug

Tiina Pihl

Dina Ressaar

Tiit Kaljumäe

Tiia Paapsi

Barbi Valdmann

Kaire Õlge

Maie Kaasik

Maimu Õispuu

direktor

direktori asetäitja õppe- ja kasvatustöö alal

huvijuht

sekretär

haridustehnoloog

IKT spetsialist

raamatukoguhoidja

eripedagoog

HEV õpilaste õppe koordinaator

administraator

valvur

vello.talviste@www.paidegymn.ee

kersti.kertsmik@www.paidegymn.ee

helen.trug@www.paidegymn.ee

tiina.pihl@www.paidegymn.ee

dina.ressaar@www.paidegymn.ee

tiit.kaljumae@www.paidegymn.ee

tiia.paapsi@www.paidegymn.ee

barbi.valdmann@www.paidegymn.ee

kaire.olge@www.paidegymn.ee